Day 2.

I’m sick.

I know it’s just an annoying cold, but it’s fully come at the worst time ever. Not only is it the start of the year, where I was hoping to organise my life, but exams. I have exams in just under two weeks. Two exams, as well as one essay, AND placement starts next week. Like how is that for bad timing!

On a very small positive note, two days in I’m on top of my resolutions. Obviously, I’m still blogging… I’ve started the She Reads Truth devotions so far, and I’m going to try and keep up with their Bible In One Year (#365DaysOfTruth). Annnd, I’m doing a 30 Day Squat Challenge.. That’s so far been the hardest… Day 1: 50 squats, done. Day 2: 55 squats, done. It ends at 30 days with 250 squats. Which really, that’s a ridiculous amount to do in one session! It’s quite good though, because the website I found that on have a bunch of 30 day fitness challenges, so here’s hoping I can do at least 10 of them this year!
Better start praying for that motivation!…

SJ x

Leave a Reply

